Google Plus + Temporarily Exceeded its Capacity
“Already invited? We’ve temporarily exceeded our capacity. Please try again soon.”
If you’ve been invited to Google Plus and are receiving this message, don’t worry. Google is only allowing a certain amount of people to join at a time right now.
Once the queue is filled for a particular block of time, they put new sign ups on hold even if you’ve been invited. This is only a temporary hold and within the next couple hours you should be able to use your invite and start using Google +!
If you’ve already joined and want to learn how to add or invite your friends, check out my article How To Invite Friends to Google Plus Social Network.