Google Plus + Temporarily Exceeded its Capacity

“Already invited? We’ve temporarily exceeded our capacity. Please try again soon.”

If you’ve been invited to Google Plus and are receiving this message, don’t worry. Google is only allowing a certain amount of people to join at a time right now.

Once the queue is filled for a particular block of time, they put new sign ups on hold even if you’ve been invited. This is only a temporary hold and within the next couple hours you should be able to use your invite and start using Google +!

If you’ve already joined and want to learn how to add or invite your friends, check out my article How To Invite Friends to Google Plus Social Network.

Muhammad Faridul Islam is an entrepreneur, web developer, and IT Consultant. Besides his profession, he also writes a blog here.

One Response to Google Plus + Temporarily Exceeded its Capacity

  1. […] If you have been invited and are seeing an “over capacity” message don’t worry, check out my post “Google Plus Temporarily Exceeded Capacity“. […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.